Popcaan New Album “Forever”

Popcaan Forever artworkPopcaan new album Forever is now out and you can listen to it below on Apple Music and Spotify.

Popcaan drops his sophomore album Forever on Friday and already the project is getting rave reviews among dancehall fans. The Unruly Boss has been teasing the album since last month and now the wait is over. The 17-track album was executive produced by Dreskull of Mixpak Records. Afrobeats singer Davido is the only guest feature on the album.

The album features the previously released singles “Body So Good” and “Firm and Strong.” Forever is the follow-up to Popcaan’s 2014 album Where We Come From which received critical acclaim in dancehall.

Listen to Popcaan new album Forever on iTunes/Apple Music below.

Forever tracklist.

1. Silence
2. Call Me
3. Wine For Me
4. Superstar
5. Happy New
6. Naked
7. High Drive (Louis Out)
8. Foreign Love
9. Body So Good
10. Lef My Gun
11. Mi Love Yuh
12. Deserve It All
13. Dun Rich (feat. Davido)
14. Strong Woman
15. Through the Storm
16. Firm and Strong
17. A Wha Suh

Source: Listen: Popcaan New Album “Forever” – Urban Islandz

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.