Damian Marley New Album “Stoney Hill”

Damian Marley celebrates his 39th birthday with the release of his fourth solo album Stony Hill and you can now stream and download it on iTunes/Apple Music below.

The 18-track album was released on Republic Records and features guest appearance from Stephen Marley and Major Myjah. Stony Hill sees Damian “Jr Gong” Marley bringing his A-game and his artistic genius to the forefront of the reggae/dancehall genre. His brother Stephen Marley appeared on the album both as an artist and a producer.

The production on the album is a cut above what we’ve grown use to in the local dancehall scene. A large part of the album was recorded at the Tuff Gong studio in Kingston and coincidentally JAY-Z was in the same studio recently where he recorded “Bam” with Junior Gong. Stony Hill is the follow up album to Gong’s 2005 LP Welcome To Jamrock.

Stream and download Damian Marley new album Stony Hill on iTunes/Apple Music below.

Stony Hill artwork.

Stony Hill tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Here We Go
3. Nail Pon Cross
4. R.O.A.R.
5. Medication f. Stephen Marley
6. Time Travel
7. Living It Up
8. Looks Are Deceiving
9. The Struggle Discontinues
10. Autumn Leaves
11. Everybody Wants To Be Somebody
12. Upholstery f. Major Mayjah
13. Grown & Sexy f. Stephen Marley
14. Perfect Picture f. Stephen Marley
15. So A Child May Follow
16. Slave Mill
17. Caution
18. Speak Life

Source: Damian Marley New Album “Stoney Hill” (Stream & Download)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.