Shenseea Reveals ‘Alpha’ Album Tracklist With Mega Collaborations

Interview: Shenseea on Debut LP 'Alpha,' Jamaican Dancehall - Rolling StoneFemale Dancehall artiste Shenseea has been for some time promising to present her “Alpha” album to her fans and since recently even announced the date of release to be the 11th of March.

Since that release date is going to be this Friday, it appears the singer is already fully on top of her game and fully in promotion mode, on Thursday she shared a photo of the album cover with the song list and the featured artiste on her Instagram page.

Based on what is seen in the post, “Alpha” is certainly projecting to be a good look and will feature 14 tracks with some of them already released.

Shenseea L.A. Leakers Freestyle | Rap RadarSome of the new tracks that will be featured on the singer’s debut album are “Target” featuring Tyga, “Can’t Anymore”, ” R U That” featuring 21 Savage, “Bouncy” featuring Offset, ” Henkel Glue” featuring Beenie Man, “Lying If I Call It Love” featuring Sean Paul, ” Hangover”, “Body Count”, ” Egocentric”, “Shen Ex Anthem”, and ” Sun Comes Up”.

The new project will also feature familiar songs such as “Deserve It” and “Blessed” featuring Tyga.

The album cover’s design is unique as well since it features Shenseea decked out in a silver skimpily clad wear, with a similar hairstyle to what she wore in the “Run Run” official music video.

In the comment section, the entertainer’s fans were very excited and expressed their full joy knowing that their favourite artiste was about to release the body of work after speaking about it since last year.

Source: Shenseea Reveals Album Tracklist With Big International Features – YARDHYPE

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.