Buju Banton 'Steppa' In New York Times Square - The TropixsReggae artist Buju Banton has announced his first studio album in a decade: Upside Down 2020 arrives June 26 via Roc Nation. Banton has also shared a new song from the album called “Blessed.” Watch its video below.

Upside Down 2020 includes collaborations with John Legend (“Memories”), Stephen Marley, Stefflon Don, and Pharrell Williams. The album follows 2010’s Before the Dawn.

Check out Pitchfork’s “The 50 Best Dancehall Songs of All Time,” featuring Buju Banton’s “Bogle” at No. 38.

Upside Down 2020:

01 Lamb of God
02 Yes Mi Friend [ft. Stephen Marley]
03 Buried Alive
04 Blessed
05 Memories [ft. John Legend]
06 Lovely State of Mind
07 Appreciated
08 Trust
09 Cherry Pie [ft. Pharrell]
10 Beat Dem Bad
11 Good Time Girl
12 Call Me [ft. Stefflon Don]
13 Moonlight Love
14 Cheated
15 Steppa
16 The World Is Changing
17 400 Years
18 Rising Up
19 Helping Hand
20 Unity