I-Octane Debut At #3 on iTunes

Top reggae dancehall artiste I-Octane released his much anticipated “Love and Life” Album today, and it’s doing well as expected. The project was Produced under his own production company Conquer The Globe Productions, the long awaited album features 17 tracks with the addition of 2 bonus tracks when you pre-order the album.

The seasoned artist latest musical runs the gamut of various genre infused to reggae and dancehall vibes, “There is something for everyone on this album” explains I-Octane. “I have fans all over the world, and although I wanted to keep true to my roots, I infused their worldwide essence, from afrobeat to Latin, my fans were with me on this love and life’s journey” he further added.

GET I-Octane “LOVE & LIFE” at smart.url.it/I-OctaneLoveandLife


1.Up To We
2. Pretty Loud feat #JBoog
3. Let Me# Love You
4. Love to See You Dance feat #Demarco
5. Passionate Love
6. Nothing in Common
7. Unfair Games feat Yanique
8. If You Think You’re Lonely Now feat #RomainVirgo
9. Heart Breaker

Source: I-Octane debut at #3 on iTunes | | yardhype.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.