Tommy Lee’s EP Released

Jamaican-based producer Ricardo Gowe Records recently released Tommy Lee’s debut EP titled New Creator.

The EP comprises nine tracks: Pon Di Roadside, Slow Down, Happy Life, Love You, Bad Gyal Duppy, Destruction of Man, Ghost Buster, We are Heroes, and the title track.

“The EP was created basically to give listeners a taste of how versatile the artiste is and how talented our record label is”, said Gowe.

In this project, the artiste expresses a new version himself, a more well-rounded, more mature entertainer.

“We expect the EP will help us to get more attention in the music industry worldwide. We want our fans to recognise, as well, that the artiste can do dancehall/reggae with a different vibe from different views. We also expect to show individuals that our production skills aren’t just limited to one genre of music,” said Rowe.

Three videos were officially released for the singles Bad Gyal Duppy, Happy Life and Love You.

The videos were shot in Kingston and St Andrew and were directed by Heavy Film and Ricardo Gowe Records.

New Creator was released on iTunes and all major digital outlets January 5, for sale. Distributed by Zojack Worldwide the EP hits number three on iTunes charts hours after release.

Source: Tommy Lee’s EP released | Entertainment | Jamaica Star

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.